How to Become a Member

Please note AVERE accepts the following type of organisations among its Members:

  • National Associations based in Europe focusing on electric vehicles and electromobility.
  • Companies or other interested parties with any activities, products, or services related to electromobility.
  • Research centres specialising in electromobility, sustainable energy and transportation.
  • Trade associations related to electromobility.
  • Governmental organisations related to electromobility.
  • Associations of users of electric vehicles.

Types of Membership

Please see in the table below the type of memberships and privileges available to each association:

If you would like to join AVERE’s network, please contact us via our contact form here below with the subject “New Membership – Your Organisation’s Name”.

You should provide a short description of your activities, with particular focus on electromobility, as well as explain the reasons why you would like to join AVERE



We are always happy to hear from you.

AVERE aisbl/vzw

Head Office: VUB-MOBI - Pleinlaan 2 Bv. de la Plaine - 1050 Brussels - Belgium

EU Office: REGUS - Place Schumanplein 6 - 1040 Brussels - Belgium

VAT: BE0418362879


Tel +32 (0)2234 7998